ADRI, Shanghai University
Professor Yu Zhu
Shanghai University
Fujian Normal University
zhuyu61@163.com

Dr Zhen Li
Assistant Professor, Shanghai University
jenneyli@163.com

Dr Chen Chen
Postdoctoral Fellow, Shanghai University
chenchen923@shu.edu.cn

Dr. Wenqian Ke
Postdoctoral Fellow, Fujian Normal University
wqke2005@163.com

QCPR, University of Queensland
Professor Martin Bell
Adjunct Professor, Shanghai University
Emeritus Professor, The University of Queensland
martin.bell@uq.edu.au

Dr Elin Charles-Edwards
Adjunct Research Fellow, Shanghai University
Senior Lecturer, The University of Queensland
e-charles-edwards@uq.edu.au

Dr Aude Bernard
Adjunct Research Fellow, Shanghai University
ARC DECRA Fellow, The University of Queensland
a.bernard@uq.edu.au

Collaborators

Country Author Position Email
Armenia Karine Kuyumjyan Population Census and Demography Division, National Statistical Service karine@armstat.am
Bhutan Mayur Gosai

Leanne Sulewski

Visiting Scholar, Department of Geography, University of Cambridge

Adjunct Professor, National Intelligence University, Bethesda, Maryland, USA

magosai@gmail.com

lsulews@gmail.com

Cambodia Jean-Christophe Diepart
Ngin Chanrith
Scientific Collaborator, Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech, University of Liège, Belgium
Lecturer, Faculty of Development Studies,  Royal University of Phnom Penh and School of  Social Sciences, The University of Auckland
jcdiepart@ulg.ac.be

chanrith.ngin@gmail.com

China Jianfa Shen Professor and Chairman, Department of Geography and Resource Management
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
jianfa@cuhk.edu.hk
India R. B. Bhagat

Dr Kunal Keshri

Professor and Head, Department of Migration and Urban Studies,
International Institute for Population Sciences, MumbaiG. B. Pant Social Science Institute, Mumbai
rbbhagat@iips.net

kunalkeshri.lrd@gmail.com

Indonesia Salut Muhidin Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Business and Economics, Macquarie University, Sydney salut.muhidin@mq.edu.au
Iran Jalal Abbasi Director, National Institute of Population Research, Ministry of Science, Research and Technology, Tehran jalal.abbasi@anu.edu.au 
Rasoul Sadeghi

Saeedeh Shahbazin

Associate Professor, Department of Demography, University of Tehran; and Deputy for Research, National Institute of Population Research, Ministry of Science, Research and Technology, Tehran, Iran

PhD student, University of Yazd

rassadeghi@gmail.com

saeedehshahbazin2@gmail.com

Israel Uzi Rebhun Professor and Head, Division of Jewish Demography & Statistics, The Harman Institute of Contemporary Jewry, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem uzi.rebhun@mail.huji.ac.il
Japan Yoshitaka Ishakwa Professor, Department of Geography, Kyoto University ishikawa.yoshitaka.4n@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kazakhstan Alisher Aldashev Dean, International School of Economics, Kazakh-British Technical University of Almaty, Kazakhstan a_aldashev@ise.kz

alisher.aldashev@gmail.com

Kyrgyzstan Aida Aaly Alymbaeva PhD Candidate, Max Planck Institute for Social Anthropology, Halle (Saale), Germany alymbaeva@eth.mpg.de

 

 

Malaysia Mohd Razani Mohd Jali School of Economics, Finance & Banking

College of Business

Universiti Utara Malaysia

razani@uum.edu.my
Mongolia Solongo Algaa Professor, Population Teaching and Research Center, School of Science, National University of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar algaasolongo@yahoo.com
Myanmar Maxime Boutry Research Associate, Center of South-East Asia, CASE-CNRS, France maximeboutry@gmail.com
Nepal Samir KC Professor, Asian Demographic Research Institute, Shanghai University kc@iiasa.ac.at
South Korea Doo-Sub Kim

Yeonjin Lee

Professor, Department of Sociology, Hanyang University, Seoul

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, National University of Singapore

duskim@hanyang.ac.kr
Sri Lanka Sunethra Perera Senior Lecturer & Head,

Department of Demography,

University of Colombo

sunethrae@gmail.com
Thailand Aree Jampaklay Associate Professor, Institute for Population and Social Research (IPSR), Mahidol

University, Thailand

aree.ude@mahidol.ac.th
Vietnam Dang Nguyen Anh Professor and Vice President, Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences, Ha Noi, Vietnam danganhphat1609@gmail.com